The classics you love, but better for you
Try all our snacks!

Save 15% on every order

Cancel at any time

Manage orders by text message

Subscribing is simple & easy!
Subscribe to any product you’d like

Select flavor and frequency.

Text us

Shoot us a message to swap, pause, or cancel your next order!

Cancel Any Time

Easy peasy.

Fully Customizable

Subscription Builder

Snack Type

We’re a text away
3-day notice

We send you a text when we start packing your next order

Change your order via text

Use our custom texting platform to swap, skip or cancel your next order

VIP concierge

Our support team is readily available to answer any subscription questions or concerns via text!

corn
Questions?
Get the answers

FAQ

Popcorn - All flavors are dairy free and certified vegan. Even our Caramel Popcorn is made without dairy!

Corn Dippers - All flavors are vegan and dairy free.

Cheese Balls - All flavors are not vegan or dairy free.

Crunchies - All flavors are not vegan or dairy free.

Snack Crackers - All flavors are not vegan or dairy free.

Yes, all of our products are made without any gluten ingredients. However, only our popcorn and corn dippers are Certified Gluten-Free by the Gluten-Free Certification Organization.

Our products are made from heirloom corn that is Non-GMO Project certified. It is not certified organic, but the family farmers who grow it do use sustainable practices. All of our flavors are also free of preservatives and artificial flavors!

Our sunflower oil is non-GMO, refined and expeller-pressed.

You can make changes to your subscription (like skipping a week, swapping products, adding products, or canceling) in your account.

Peep the Pipsnacks community
Spotted in the wild!